## FIRST MERIT LIST MSc. PHYSICS (2019-20)

Sr. No.	form_no	Name	Category
1	A8816	ASHOK KUMAR RAMSHABDA YADAV	OPEN
2	A8589	SHRILESH DEEPAK CHAVAN	OPEN
3	A8574	NANDINI PARSHURAM PAWAR	OPEN
4	A8419	RAMANUJ UDAYPRATAP PANDEY	OPEN
5	A8226	VIVEK SUSHIL KUMAR DUBEY	OPEN
6	A8893	RAJNISHKUMAR DILIPKUMAR SINGH	OPEN
7	A8091	MUKESH BHAGELURAM NISHAD	OPEN
8	A7919	SANARA MOSES FARGOSE	OPEN
9	A8361	NAYANA DHYNESHWER PATIL	OPEN
10	A8213	SWETA SHAMBHU NATH SAROJ	SC

## **DOCUMENTS TO BE ATTACHED:**

1. Two Attested Xerox Copy Each Of Semester I, II, III, IV, & Three Copies of Semester V and VI along With Original copies

- 2. Two Attested Xerox Copies Of Caste Certificate (If Applicable) along with Original
- 3. Two Attested Xerox Copies Of Validity Certificate (If Applicable) along with Original.

## NOTE:

1. Secure your admission between 19/07/2019 & 22/07/2019, 23/07/19 from 10:00 am to 12.00 Noon

- 2. Get your documents verified in the Respective Department
- 3. Full fees to be paid in CASH (New College office- room No 217)
- 4. No claim of seat after the last date of admission.